Equation 1 shows up in São Paulo! It’s the ideal opportunity for the Brazilian GP

The Brazilian GP shows up and brings many amazements. The long stretch of November has shown up and, with it, comes the expectation for one of the really games held in the city of São Paulo every year: The Recipe 1 Brazilian Amazing Prix. In 2019, the race happens between the eleventh and thirteenth of November at the customary José Carlos Speed race track, in Interlagos.

The circuit, situated in the south zone of São Paulo, gets for the 37th time the primary classification of world motorsport. Being the 30th continuous year. In 1972, Equation 1 held an informal race on the old track at Interlagos.

Toward the finish of the 1980s. The circuit was redesigned and gotten back to have the race after a break of very nearly 10 years with the GP in Jacarepaguá, in Rio de Janeiro.

Brazilian GP Champs

The greatest champ of the Equation 1 Brazilian Amazing Prix is Frenchman Allain Prost. The Teacher, as he is known right up ’til now. He won multiple times in Brazilian grounds (1982, 84, 85, 87, 88 and 90). Curiously, five of the accomplishments were in Rio de Janeiro and only one at the Interlagos circuit.

Among Brazilians, nobody has won multiple versions of the race. Emerson Fittipaldi, the granddad of Pietro Fittipaldi, (1973 and 1974), Nelson Piquet (1983 and 1986), Ayrton Senna (1991 and 1993) and Felipe Massa (2006 and 2008) and José Carlos Speed (1975) were the drivers who took the Brazilian banner at the highest point of the platform at the Brazilian Amazing Prix.

Extraordinary minutes at the Brazilian GP

Beginning around 2004, the Brazilian GP happens in the last stretch of the Recipe 1 schedule. Thus, the Interlagos Circuit has encountered a few invigorating minutes and has seen the delegated of a few title holders.

In 2005 and 2006, Spaniard Fernando Alonso, from Renault, was delegated champion in São Paulo. In 2007, it was the turn of Kimi Raikkonen, from Ferrari.

In 2008, one of the extraordinary crossroads throughout the entire existence of the Brazilian GP (and furthermore Equation 1) was the title of British chap Lewis Hamilton. At that point, the Brazilian Felipe Massa, from Ferrari, got the triumph and had his hand in the title. Hamilton, notwithstanding, figured out how to pass the German Timo Glock in the last meters. He shut the race in fifth position and brought home his most memorable championship. Delight to McLaren English. What’s more, bitterness for the Brazilian fans, who even praised the title for a couple of seconds under the downpour that was falling in São Paulo.

Brazilian Fantastic Prix 2022

Also, it was in the downpour that for some was the best crossroads throughout the entire existence of the Brazilian GP at Interlagos. In 1993, Ayrton Senna had a sub-par vehicle at McLaren. Be that as it may, in irregular downpour during the race.

The pilot held off the strain from the Williams of Alain Prost and Ricardo Patrese and won what might be his keep going triumph on Brazilian soil. After the race, track intrusion, Senna halted the vehicle on the contrary straight and was carried on the shoulders of the celebrating swarm. Extraordinary!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *